SALES CONCERN

We offer one-stop-shop business to save your time, and at your convenience

For sample purchase you may contact any of the following

Angel Flores

Sales Coordinator

0917-595-3561
0912-204-8330
angelica@topcreamery.com

Carlo Trajano

Sales Manager

0917-595-3562
carlo@topcreamery.com

Rolan Verdan

Sales Officer

0917-595-3563
rolan@topcreamery.com

Marg Ballington

Sales Supervisor

0917-657-8727
marge@topcreamery.com

topcreamery sales contact

Genesis Lasquity

Sales Coordinator

0951-568-7805
genesis@topcreamery.com

Junjie Borres

Sales Head

0917-115-3255
0918-962-3255
customerservice@topcreamery.com

With many years of experience in Retail business, Junjie is an expert in regards with the ice cream & beverage innovation. Also, a Taiwan-certified milk tea expert, he ensures to deliver professional assistance and guidance to start-up businesses.

Aireen Borres

R&D/Purchasing Head

0917-139-6541
aireen@topcreamery.com

Through the eagerness to serve a remarkable taste of soft-serve ice cream they’re serving during the past few years, Aireen and her husband, Jolly, carefully thought the way of improving the quality of mixes they were using. Thus, gave birth to TOP CREAMERY.

Chrizyl Aceboque

Admin Head

0917-139-6560
chrizyl@topcreamery.com

One of the founding members of the company, Chrizyl is also a soft-serve ice cream expert and Taiwan-certified milk tea expert.

Join over a million people

Ice cream will never go out of style especially in the Philippines, a tropical country. Join us as we expand and make our products the best quality you can get only in the Philippines.

Menu